Reviewer Contributing to this issue

  1. Dr. Tomy Abuzairi
  2. Dr. Sri Harjanto
  3. Prof. Syarip SYARIP, Center for Accelerator Science and Technology, National Nuclear Energy Agency, Yogyakarta, INDONESIA.
  4. Muhammad Alhamid
  5. Dr. Ahmad Gamal, S.Ars., M.Si., M.U.P., Ph.D., Department of Architecture, Universitas Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia
  6. Prof. Paramita Atmodiwiryo , Universitas Indonesia